Patriotic people have joined the campaign.

Register, Donate or Volunteer & make a difference!

Our Members

The leaders and influential people of the Irish Freedom Party

Hermann Kelly

Uachtarán (President)

Michael Leahy

Chairman, Director of Finance & candidate for Clare

Melissa O’Neill

Candidate for Carlow/Kilkenny

Frank Shinnick

Candidate for Cork East

Our Volunteers

A few of our volunteers that really stand out.

John Bowler

Membership Coordinator

Irish Freedom Party Conferences


Galway Conference


Dublin Conference


Cork Conference

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter for the latest events and developments